Boxing: Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder

0
4700

Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 9PM ET/6PM PT
Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury
ESPN, BT SPORT, FOX SPORTS MGM GRAND, LAS VEGAS

The PPV includes WBO Junior Featherweight World Champion Emanuel Navarrete defends his title against Filipino contender Jeo Santisima. In the PPV opener, super welterweight sensation Sebastian Fundora will face 2016 Australian Olympian Daniel Lewis in a 10-round battle of unbeatens.

Prelims will begin at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT on FS1, ESPNEWS and in Spanish on FOX Deportes and ESPN3. ESPNEWS’ coverage will switch to ESPN at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Leave a Reply